Paper Tassel DIY (another use for deli or tissue paper!)

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends! Remember that awesome deal I got last year on deli paper? 5000 sheets of 12″x12″ deli paper for $15 and free shipping. Well, I have about 4,700 sheets left so I thought I should take a stab of another way to use some of it and viola! Paper tassels! Watch the video to see how easy it is. Oh, and if you do not have the abundance of deli paper I have tissue paper will work just fine 🙂

Video!

The good news is that I have used up a few more sheets of deli paper…the bad news is that it only takes 1/2 a sheet to make a tassel. Anyone need 9,400 paper tassels? Just kidding. I am not opening a paper tassel business. Anyone else can feel free to run with that idea though! 😀 I am telling you, 5,000 sheets of deli paper is A…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

